Who we are...
Tod Davis - President - Certified Relocation & Transition Specialist & Senior Move Manager
​                                   Married to Lisa and together they have six children. 
​                              
​                                   Tod@Carolina-RTS.com     
​                                   (336) 210-0140 



Beth Wenhart - Marketing Director - Triad & Triangle Regions
​                           
​                                   Beth@Carolina-RTS.com 
​                                   (919) 610-1888 


Ashley Harris - Client Services Director - Senior Move Manager
​                          

​                                   Ashley@Carolina-RTS.com 
​                            ​       (336) 213-3012 
      

Virginia Hughes - Client Services Manager - Triangle - Senior Move Manager                        Serving Apex, Cary, Chapel Hill, Durham, Garner, Raleigh, RTP, Wake Forest                                           and the surrounding areas. 

                                   Virginia@Carolina-RTS.com
​                                   (919) 695-6987 


Gina Dunham - Client Services Manager - Triad - Senior Move Manager
​                        Serving Burlington, Greensboro, High Point, Kernersville, Colfax, Sanford,                                                Winston-Salem and the surrounding areas.

​                               Gina@Carolina-RTS.com 
                                   (336) 314-7180



Lisa Davis - Administrative Assistant - Lisa@Carolina-RTS.com


Casey Gibson - Project Foreman - Casey@Carolina-RTS.com

​Adam Crouch - Assistant Project Foreman 

Brandon Weaver - Client Services Specialist

Jason Alford - Client Services Specialist

Nick Alley - Client Services Specialist

Kaitlyn Oliphant - Client Services Specialist

Seasonal Staff:

Ben Davis - Project Foreman

Will Davis - Client Services Specialist

Haley Poythress - Client Services Specialist











Our Mailing Address:

PO Box 1338
Pittsboro, NC  27312
Our Mission:

“To provide superior service to our clients as we assist them through their individual life transitions.”